MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

BULLETIN PART II

(General Information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 102 Friday, Sept. 18, 1981

NOMINATION TO VARIOUS ASSEMBLY COMMITTEES

Hon'ble Speaker, Legislative Assembly, Mizoram is pleased to reconstitute under sub-rule (3) of rule 182 of the Rules of Procedure the following eight Committees and re-nominate members with effect from 18.9.1981 for a period of one year or till new Committees are reconstituted as follows:-

I. RULES COMMITTEE

1. Speaker - Chairman

2. Pu C. Vulluaia - Member

3. Pu H. Rammawi - Member

4. Pu K. Lalsanga - Member

5. Pi L. Thanmawii - Member

6. Pu Lal Thanhawla - Member

7. Pu Sainghaka - Member

8. Pu S. Vadyu - Member

9. Vacant

II. BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1. Speaker - Chairman

2. Pu Zairemthanga,

Minister i/c Parl. Affairs - Member

3. Pu Joe Ngurdawla - Member

4. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

5. Pu Saikapthianga - Member

6. Vacant

III. HOUSE COMMITTEE

1. Deputy Speaker - Chairman

2. Pu B. Lalchungnunga - Member

3. Pu H. k. Chakma - Member

4. Pu C.L. Ruala - Member

5. Pu V. Lalnunzira - Member

6. Pu S.K. Chakma - Member

IV. COMMITTEE ON PRIVILEGES

1. Pu Biakchungnunga - Chairman

2. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

3. Pi L. Thanmawii - Member

4. Pu Ellis Saidenga - Member

5. Pu J. Thankunga - Member

6. Pu H.K. Chakma - Member

7. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

V. COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS

1. Pu Sainghaka - Chairman

2. Pu H. Rammawi - Member

3. Pu B. Lalchungnunga - Member

4. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

5. Vacant

VI. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

1. Pu Biakchungnunga - Chairman

2. Pu Ellis Saidenga - Member

3. Pu V. Lalnunzira - Member

4. Pu L. Piandenga - Member

5. Pi L. Thanmawii - Member

6. Pu Saikapthianga - Member

VII. COMMITTEE SUB. LEGISLATION

1. Pu Joe Ngurdawla - Chairman

2. Pu Bualhranga - Member

3. Pu C.L. Ruala - Member

4. Pu Hiphei - Member

5. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

6. Pu V. Lalnunzira - Member

7. Pu S.K. Chakma - Member

VIII. COMMITTEE ON GOVT. ASSURANCES

1. Pu C.L. Ruala - Chairman

2. Pu K. Biakchungnunga - Member

3. Pu K. Lalsanga - Member

4. Pu L. Piandenga - Member

5. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

6. Pu Lal Thanhawla - Member

J. MALSAWMA,

SECRETARY